Imprint and Legal Notice

 
“Over the Fence” is an open source service!

Creators Frank Habermann & Karen Schmidt (and a great crowd of international people)

Contact Prof. Dr. Frank Habermann HWR Berlin School of Economics & Law Badensche Str. 50, 10725 Berlin/Germany Tel. +49(0)30 30877-1486 E-Mail: frank(at)overthefence.com.de

Data Privacy Policy We have updated our privacy policy to meet the high standards of the EU regulation on May 25, 2018. Read it here: privacy policy.

Limitation of liability for internal content The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages. Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Tele Media Act by German law), we as service providers are liable for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as service providers are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on our website. Once we have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, we will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to us.

Limitation of liability for external links Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.

Copyright The tools invented by "Over the Fence" are is open-source, i.e. they can be used under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You are free to use and adapt the work as long as you clearly refer to “Over the Fence, www.overthefence.com.de” and make your adapted work available under the same licensing agreement.
All texts, drawings, photos and the other contents of this website are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only. As far as the contents on this website were not created by "Over the Fence", the copyrights of third parties are considered. Should you still be aware of a copyright infringement, we would appreciate a note. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Legal Disclaimer This is a translated version of the original source (German language version). The translation is provided for informational purposes only! Only the wording of the German language version is binding in all respects.
English

Impressum und Rechtliches

 
“Over the Fence” ist ein open-source Service.

Gründer & Betreiber Frank Habermann & Karen Schmidt (und viele großartige "Menschen in Projekten")

Kontakt Prof. Dr. Frank Habermann, HWR Berlin, Badensche Str. 50, 10725 Berlin/Germany Tel. +49(0)30 30877-1486 E-Mail: frank(at)overthefence.com.de

Datenschutz Wir haben unsere Datenschutzmaßnahmen an die Vorgaben der EU vom 25. Mai 2018 ausgerichtet. Hier kannst Du mehr darüber lesen: Datenschutzerklärung.

Haftung für Inhalte Gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG sind wir für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftungsbeschränkung für externe Inhalte Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung sorgfältig auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht leistbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links unverzüglich entfernen.

Copyright Die von "Over the Fence" entwickelten Tools stehen unter einer "Creative Commons" Lizenz kostenlos zur Verfügung. Diese Tools können unter Wahrung der Lizenzbedingungen kostenlos genutzt werden.
Alle Texte, Zeichnungen, Fotos und die sonstigen Inhalte (s. Bildnachweis unten) dieser Website unterliegen dem Deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht-kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Bildnachweis Alle Illustrationen auf dieser Website stammen von Frank Habermann. Ausnahme: Manifesto-Banner (erstellt und überlassen von Malte von Tiesenhausen - herzlichen Dank). Die meisten Fotos dieser Website wurden erstellt von Karen Schmidt und Frank Habermann. Hinzu kommen lizenzierte Bilder ("Stock Fotos") von Fotolia sowie Fotos, die von Dritten erstellt und uns freundlicherweise überlassen wurden. Zu diesen Fotos zählen Bilder des PM Forum 2016 (Fotograf: Paul Hahn) und Fotos von Freunden, die hier nicht genannt werden wollen :)
Deutsch